Commercial Wholesalers

Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Contact Name Contact E-mail
Amars Wholesale 11275 Missouri Ave Los Angeles CA 90025 310-575-1919 310-575-3299 Amar Kohli akohli111@aol.com
Canyon Pottery 8575 Aero Drive San Diego CA 92123 858-279-2600 858-279-2630 John Devlin jd@canyonpottery.com
Green House Nurseries 9400 Canterbury Ave Arleta CA 91331 818-899-0977 818-899-6857 Mark Whitten mark@greenhousenurseries.com
Newpro Containers 10650 Andrade Drive Zionsville IN 46077 800-869-9285 317-733-8498 Fred Scott www.newprocontainers.com
Oakland Nursery 1156 Oakland Park Ave Columbus OH 43224 614-268-9466 614-268-3003 Lynette Higginbotham lynette@oaklandnursery.com
Plant Ranch 5468 Carr Street Arvada CO 80002 303-431-9991 303-431-9994 Ralph Stevens ralph@plantranchco.com
Spencer Florabunda 1609 Ennis St. Houston TX 77003 713-222-6666 713-247-9340 Diana Wander dianaw@spencerco.com
Sunborne Nursery 1150 Phelps St. San Francisco CA 94124 415-518-2452 415-821-4471 Eli Goldman bill@sunborne.com
The Plant Stand 2972 A Century Place Costa Mesa CA 92626 714-345-8532 714-966-1580 David Davies ddavies@plant-stand.com
California Greenhouses Inc. 3350 1/2 Warner Ave Irvine CA 92606 949-552-9619 949-552-9740 Mark Zurich calgreenhouses@sbcglobal.net
California Greenhouses Inc. 1753 Lake Drive Cardiff By the Sea CA 92007 760-942-3552 760-942-0765 Miguel Guzman N/A
Instant Jungle 2560 South Birch Street Santa Ana CA 92707 714-850-9227 714-850-9228 Greg Wallace greg@instantjungle.com
Kallisto Greenhouses 9988 Redwood Ave Fontana CA 92335 909-829-9101 909-829-0449 Norma Cuellar Norma@Kallistogreenhouses.com
Kate Holland 19154 95A Ave. Surrey B.C. Canada V4N 4P2 604-531-8574 604-531-8274 Inge Gerrath inge@khla.com
LA Tropicals 9919 Springland Drive Whittier CA 90601 562-695-6698 562-692-9995 Howard Brewer howard@agreenplanet.com
Leucadia Nursery, Inc. 950 Brittany Dr. Encinitas Ca 92024 760-436-2716 760-436-1609 Debbie Ortega leucadianursery.com
Paradise Distributing 846 E. Tonto Street Phoenix AZ 85034 602-254-5050 602-254-3650 Greg Galloway greg@paradisedistributing.net
Plant World 5301 W. Charleston Blvd. Las Vegas NV 89146 702-878-9485 702-877-3714 Brian Adams brian@plantworldnursery.com
Rolling Greens 9528 Jefferson Blvd. Culver City CA 90230 310-559-8656 310-559-0864 Greg Salmeri gsalmeri@rg-ca.com
San Francisco Foliage 1150 Phelps St. San Francisco CA 94124 415-648-4406 415-760-5807 Siri Datta Khalsa siri_datta@agreenplanet.com
Scape Supply 11357 Ferrel Rd. Dallas TX 75229 972-243-0181 972-247-6221 Mike Choate rmc@inscapesupply.com
The Green Connection 804 E. 15th Anchorage AK 99501 907-276-7836 907-276-7258 Monica Emerton mjanssen@greenconnection.net
Visser's Florist & Greenhouses 701 W. Lincoln Ave Anaheim CA 92805 714-772-9900 714-772-0184 Dennis Robinson comments@vissersflowers.com





You may also find our products at

Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Contact Name Contact E-mail
American Museum of Ceramic Arts 340 South Garey Ave. Pomona CA 91766 909-865-3146 www.ceramicmuseum.org
Dalmarko 13326 Elliott Ave. Chino CA 91710 909-464-1222 909-464-1225 Karmen www.dalmarko.com
Evergreen by Debra 47-388 Kamehameha Hwy. Kaneohe HI 96744 808-239-6599 808-239-8556 Debra Pompadur debra@evergreenbydebra.com
Preserved Treescapes 4039 Avenida de la Plata Oceanside CA 92056 800-527-8884 760-631-6780 Raelyn Luckow raelyn@treescapes.com
Vintage Nursery 78-755 Darby Road Indio CA 92201 760-345-8581 760-772-3674 Lori Nelson lorin@thevintageco.com